Menu

About

NEWS
ART DÜSSELDORF 2023
APPLY SOON!
ART DÜSSELDORF 2023

THE APPLICATION PROCESS FOR GALLERIES WILL START SOON.

THE NEXT EDITION OF ART DÜSSELDORF WILL TAKE PLACE FROM MARCH 31 TO APRIL 02, 2023 AT THE AREAL BÖHLER IN DÜSSELDORF.

 

PLEASE ALREADY NOTE THE DATE FOR ART DÜSSELDORF 2023 IN YOUR CALENDAR. HERE YOU CAN DOWNLOAD THE CALENDAR ENTRY (ICS FILE).

4

TEAM

Walter Gehlen

Director
T +49 221 420 393-0
contact@art-dus.de

Gilles Neiens

Gallery & Show Management
T +49 221 420 393-15
neiens@art-dus.de

Sabine Jansen

Project Management | Finances
T +49 221 420 393-10
jansen@art-dus.de

Johanna Sucec

VIP Management
T +49 221 420 393-14
sucec@art-dus.de

Christiane Rabus

Communication Assistant
T +49 221 420393-0
rabus@art-dus.de

Dr. Annalena Roters

Marketing & Communication
T +49 151 55480502
roters@art-dus.de

Leonie Rooseboom

Digital Marketing & E-Commerce Manager
+49 221 420393-10
rooseboom@art-dus.de

Chris Erik Thomas (They/Them)

Online Editor
+49 177 6551503

Anna Springer

Technical Director
springer@art-dus.de

LOCATION

INDUSTRIAL ARCHITECTURE

Set in an exciting former factory complex with halls filled with daylight, the modern and atmospheric locale of this year’s Art Düsseldorf is Areal Böhler.

This stylish former factory complex was not converted until 2012, but it has already made a name for itself as a successful host of exclusive fairs and conventions for a general audience.

The location has featured impressive, bright-as-day halls since its renovation. The ease of travel to the space from around the city has also made it very popular among visitors from the Rhineland region, as well as the greater Benelux and Westphalian areas.

Tom Postma’s design of the booth layout turns the former steelworks into an impressive exhibitor space that has been complemented equally by exhibitors, visitors, and the press.

 

ADDRESS:

ART DÜSSELDORF
AREAL BÖHLER
HANSAALLEE 321
40549 DÜSSELDORF

PARTNER

Promoted by

In cooperation with